75 WBG.jpg

For 75 years, Leederville has strived to play a hard and respectful brand of cricket.

Off the field we welcome everyone. We look to foster our juniors in the same way and

aim to be a strong, active part of our local Vincent community. If you want to join our

Club, there are many great friends to be made and a lot of fun to be had...... Howzat!


LCC President

Ryan Ruthven

LMHJCC President

Ashley Day

Myles Dennis

Dan Culley

Dan Boules

Matt Saxon

Raj Ismalage

Justin Lawrence

Gavin Smith

Jayden Leach

Wilbur Bissett

A word from the President...


Leederville Cricket Club enters our 75th year with a sense of great excitement and anticipation for the upcoming season.

2020/21 saw Leederville transition from the PSCA into the Northern Suburbs Community Cricket Association (NSCCA) - entering 8 teams from 1st Grade down.

It was a historical season for the playing group where 5 sides secured One-day final berths - four at home, 2 securing the win. In the 2-day format 7 of the 8 sides secured finals berths with 5 marching into GF's and again 2 securing the flag.

We, the committee and I are extremely proud of our members efforts this past season and look forward to continuing that success both on and off the field.

I personally would like to thank the committee and those volunteers who invest large portions of their time into helping the club achieve its goals. Without their support, we would be struggling.

This coming season sees us field 8 teams again from 1st grade down and we look forward to welcoming all returning members. We also encourage anyone new

who is interested in cricket and regardless of ability, to come down and enjoy the benefits of playing for such a large and successful club.

The social vibe will again be one to savour, where existing and new friendships

can be created through the fun and good times.


I look forward to seeing everyone in September and am personally excited to get amongst the great atmosphere in preparation for season launch come October 2.


Regards, Ryan Ruthven

President LCC